Direktoren
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Jörg Albrecht
Günterstalstraße 73
79100 Freiburg i. Br.
Tel.: +49 761 7081-201
Fax: +49 761 7081-316
h.j.albrecht@mpicc.de
Sekretariat:
Gabi Scherer
Tel.: +49 761 7081-204
Fax: +49 761 7081-316
sek-albrecht@mpicc.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Jürgen Basedow, LL.M. (Harvard University)
Mittelweg 87
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 41900-316
Fax: +49 40 41900-309
basedow@mpipriv.de
Sekretariat:
Gisela Schmitz-Krause
Tel.: +49 40 41900-315
Fax: +49 40 41900-309
schmitz@mpipriv.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Becker, LL.M. (EHI)
Amalienstraße 33
80799 München
Tel.: +49 89 38602-511
Fax: +49 89 38602-590
Sekretariat:
Simone Ritter
Tel.: +49 89 38602-511
Fax: +49 89 38602-590
Prof. Dr. Armin von Bogdandy
Im Neuenheimer Feld 535
69120 Heidelberg
sekreavb@mpil.de
Sekretariat:
Yvonne Klein, Margit Dagli
sekreavb@mpil.de
Prof. Dr. Josef Drexl, LL.M. (Berkeley)
Marstallplatz 1
80539 München
Tel.: +49 89 24246-434
Fax: +49 89 24246-507
josef.drexl@ip.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Delia Zirilli
Tel.: +49 89 24246-433
Fax: +49 89 24246-507
delia.zirilli@ip.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Duve
Hansaallee 41
60323 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 78978-222
Fax: +49 6978978-211
sekduve@rg.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Nicole Pasakarnis
Tel.: +49 69 78978-165
Fax: +49 69 78978-211
pasakarnis@rg.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Engel
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 10
53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 91416-10
Fax: +49 228 91416-11
engel@coll.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Anja Schäfer
Tel.: +49 228 91416-10
Fax: +49 228 91416-11
schaefer@coll.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Holger Fleischer, LL.M. (Univ. of Michigan), Dipl.-Kfm.
Mittelweg 87
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 41900-462
Fax: +49 40 41900-464
fleischer@mpipriv.de
Sekretariat:
Angela Khorrami
Tel.: +49 40 41900-463
Fax: +49 40 41900-464
khorrami@mpipriv.de
Prof. Dr. Marie-Claire Foblets
Advokatenweg 36
06114 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: +49 345 2927-301
Fax: +49 345 2927-502
foblets@eth.mpg.de
 
Prof. Dr. Reto M. Hilty
Marstallplatz 1
80539 München
Tel.: +49 89 24246-400
Fax: +49 89 24246-503
hilty@ip.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Ingrid Bolland
Tel.: +49 89 24246-401
Fax: +49 89 24246-503
ingr.bolland@ip.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Hélène Ruiz Fabri
4, rue Alphonse Weicker
L-2721 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 269488
ruizfabri@mpi.lu
Sekretariat:
Nathalie Perrin
Tel.: ++352 269488
perrin@mpi.lu
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Wolfgang Schön
Marstallplatz 1
80539 München
Tel.: +49 89 24246-5400
Fax: +49 89 24246-524
wolfgang.schoen@tax.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Gabriele Auer
Tel.: +49 89 24246-5417
Fax: +49 89 24246-524
gabriele.auer@tax.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ayelet Shachar
Hermann-Föge-Weg 11
37073 Göttingen• Germany
Tel.: +49 551 4956-0
Fax: +49 551 4956-170
shachar@mmg.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Dagmar Recke
Tel.: +49 551 4956-0
Fax: ++49 551 4956-170
recke@mmg.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Ulrich Sieber
Günterstalstraße 73
79100 Freiburg i. Br.
Tel.: +49 761 7081-200
Fax: +49 761 7081-309
u.sieber@mpicc.de
Sekretariat:
Martina Hog
Tel.: +49 761 7081-203
Fax: +49 761 7081-309
m.hog@mpicc.de
Prof. Stefan Vogenauer
Hansaallee 41
60323 Frankfurt • Germany
Tel.: +49 69 78978-100
Fax: +49 69 78978-211
vogenauer.office@rg.mpg.de
Sekretariat:
Ulrike Radden
Tel.: +49 69 78978-168
Fax: +49 69 78978-211
radden@rg.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Reinhard Zimmermann
Mittelweg 87
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 41900-401
Fax: +49 40 41900-402
r.zimmermann@mpipriv.de
Sekretariat:
Angelika Okotokro
Tel.: +49 40 41900-400
Fax: +49 40 41900-402
okotokro@mpipriv.de